Volunteer of the Year Award (Ilderton Jets)

PrintVolunteer of the Year Award
About this Award
This award is given to a member of the Ilderton Minor Hockey Association who has gone over & above the call of duty this season for the sake of the association and the benefit of all players. It is determined by a majority vote of the entire IMHA Executive.

Season Award Winner
2016-17 Kevin Sinclair
2015-16 Jane Vrancken Ross 
2014-15 David Skufca 
2013-14  Bill Thomas/Paul McNorgan
2012-13 Mark Read
2011-12 Brent Fowles & Jennifer Gysbers
2010-11 Wayne Kennedy & Joe Migchels
2009-10 Bruce Read
2008-09 Chad Kipp
2007-08 Brent Shea
2006-07 Bob Curtis
2005-06 Bruce Read
2004-05 Kathy Nixey
2003-04 Denise Mawson
2002-03 Mark Kipp
2001-00 Rob Andrews
1999-00 Heather & John Brennan
1998-99 Diane Davis-Miller
1995-96 Lynn Fortner
1994-95 Doug & Joan Cadmen
1993-94 Alan Bycraft
1992-93 Barrie & Lynne Grant
1991-92 Ken Robb
Printed from ildertonjets.com on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 11:21 PM