Agnes Prebble Memorial Award (Ilderton Jets)

PrintAgnes Prebble Memorial Award
About this Award

Agnes Prebble was a proud Ilderton resident who loved to watch and support Ilderton athletes and was an active baseball player herself in her youth, she lived for many years in what is now the Ilderton Pet Hospital at 125 King St. This award is presented to the the most dedicated and sportsmanlike players playing on the Shamrock Novice, Atom, Peewee & Bantam teams.

Season Novice Atom Peewee Bantam
 2021-22 Ryder Gottfried Jaxson Ladds Easton Gottfried Cameron DeNijs
2018-19   Joseph Haskett Evan Pym  Colin Ideson  Brayden Heessels 
2017-18 Nick McClymont Evan Pym Lucas Dixon Steven Skufca
2016-17 Luka Prtenjaca  Landon de Nijs Brayden Heessels   Owen Currie
2015-16 Mason Schram  Cole McIntyre  Ryan Kane  Jordan Daabous 
2014-15 Matthew Heessels  Adam Hodgins  Ethan Lamoureux  Hunter Russell 
2012-13 Owen Van Steensel Ethan Lamoureux Mackenzie Tye Ethan McCormick
2011-12 Brayden Heessels Andrew Gysbers Cooper Grau Jacob Gold
2010-11 Ethan Tichenoff David Gysbers Ryan Migchels Shawn Heggar