2021-2022 IMHA Board of Directors/Positions, News (Ilderton Jets)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 03, 2021 | Tichelle Schram | 701 views
2021-2022 IMHA Board of Directors/Positions
The 2021-2022 IMHA Board of Directors have now determined their roles on the board for the upcoming season.  The website will be updated shortly, so you can contact them directly for your specific questions or suggestions.  The list of directors with their identified positions is attached...

IMHA Board of Directors

2021 – 2022

President – Mike Harding

Vice-President – Todd Copeland

Secretary – Tichelle Schram

Treasurer – Randy Sheaves

Ice Convenor – Grant McNair

Director of Equipment – Chris Dixon

Director of Sponsorship/Fundraising - Pat Conlin

Registrar – Sue Lidbetter

Director of Coaching – Scott Parker

Director of Player Development – (Novice and Below) - Mark Read

Director of Player Development (Atom and Above) – Jeff Sutherland

Director of Shamrock League – Jeff Reid

Director of OMHA – Derek Janes

Director of OWHA/WOGH – Trish Brennan Hargreaves

Director of Lambton Middlesex Local League – Andy Marshall

Director of Officiating and Admissions – Paul Walkom