Final Roster, News, Bantam Shamrock (Ilderton Jets)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Final Roster
Submitted By Todd Copeland on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Thank you to all the players who participated in the tryout process for our Bantam Shamrock Team.  The following players have been chosen to represent Ilderton for 2017/2018.

Barnes, Charley

Bradburn, Dylan

Heessels, Ben

Heessels, Brayden

Kane, Ryan

Manders, Ben

McIntyre, Brent

Roberts, Matthew

Roberts, William

Skufca, Steven (G)

Snow, Caden

Sprenger, Noah

Tye, Samuel

Urbshott, Brodie

Wilcox, Garren

The first team practice will be tomorrow night (Wednesday, September 13th) in Ilderton at 8:10 pm. 

If your name is not listed above, please plan to attend the bantam LM practice that is scheduled for 7:30 pm this Saturday (September 16th) in Ilderton.

Best of luck to all players and their teams this season!

Rob Andrews

This article has been viewed 510 times.
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ilderton Jets on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ilderton Jets on Facebook
- and -
Follow Ilderton Jets on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:05 AM